Contact Us

Our offices are open Monday - Thursday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. Swing by if you'd like to talk with us.

Church Office:
Brooklake Church
629 S 356th St
Federal Way, WA 98003

Phone: 253-517-8198
Email: church@brooklake.org

Site Credits

The Brooklake Church website was created and is supported using the following:

WHO WE ARE

Directional Leadership Team (DLT)

Scott Harris
Lead Pastor
scottharris.org

Nathan Golden
Campus Pastor
ngolden@brooklake.org

Michelle Harris
Team Development Director
mharris@brooklake.org

Jo Gibbons
Creative Director
jgibbons@brooklake.org

Keri Grim
Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor
kgrim@brooklake.org

Ministry Staff

Tina Woodruff
Executive Assistant to Campus Pastor
twoodruff@brooklake.org

Stacy Golden
Brooklake Childcare Director
sgolden@brooklake.org

Wolf Samuelson
Brooklake Kids Director
wsamuelson@brooklake.org

Jen Buclaw
Administrative Assistant
jbuclaw@brooklake.org

Matt Terjeson
Sound Engineer
mterjeson@brooklake.org

Dawnell Schroeder
Production Team Lead
dschroeder@brooklake.org

Emily Packard
Brooklake Littles Director
jbuclaw@brooklake.org

Branden Hendrix
Middle School Director
bhendrix@brooklake.org

Alicia Brose
Interim High School Director
abrose@brooklake.org